Art and Soul

Art and Soul is my debut novel, published in April 2020. Available at Amazon in ebook and paperback and FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Art and Soul contemporary romance novel cover by Claire Huston a heartwarming uplifting romance

An uplifting contemporary romance, Art and Soul is the story of struggling single mother Becky Watson who longs to revive her career as a life-fixer, working miracles to solve her clients’ problems, no matter how big or small. Since the birth of her two-year-old son she has been stuck preventing wedding fiascos for the richest and rudest residents of the Comptons, a charming, leafy area of southern England known for its artistic heritage.

So when reclusive local artist Charlie Handren reluctantly hires Becky to fix his six-year creative slump, she’s delighted to set him up with a come-back exhibition and Rachel Stone, the woman of his dreams.

Though they get off to a rocky start, Becky and Charlie soon become close. But as the beautiful Rachel becomes Charlie’s muse, Becky is forced to wonder: will giving Charlie everything he wants mean giving up her own happily ever after?

A heart-warming contemporary romance served with a generous slice of cake. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Katie Fforde.

Get your copy at Amazon now! FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

 

If you’d like to hear more every now and then about progress on my next book, giveaways and any other exciting bookish developments, please sign up for my mailing list. I promise not to spam you!

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

 

Claire Huston / Art and Soul

 

 

79 thoughts on “Art and Soul

  1. Pingback: Blog Tour: Art and Soul by Claire Huston #BookReview – A Little Book Problem

  2. Pingback: #BlogTour | #BookSpotlight: Art and Soul by Claire Huston (@ClaraVal) @rararesources #ArtandSoul #damppebbles | damppebbles.com

  3. Pingback: #BookReview #Blogtour Art and Soul by Claire Heuston @rararesources #ArtandSoul @ClaraVal – BRMaycock's Book Blog

  4. Congratulations on your first novel! So exciting! I’ve been super behind in the blogging world so just found out about this today and bought a Kindle copy. It sounds wonderful and I can’t wait to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s